Color all over the world
نوشته شده توسط : WiebeMunneke

Suddenly, someone came. "Mom.." The soft tone sounded, I bit the tendons, stared, suddenly felt a whirl, is really a vivid place for men. The man in red who played the piano, about fifteen or sixteen, should be about the same size as me, and the boy who played Xiao was about eleven or twelve years old. Although they all bowed their heads meekly and spoke softly, the boy in green still stood behind the man in red with a little uneasiness, as if only in this way could he feel safe, and although the man in red was gentle, it was invisible. But all of them played up his apparent desire for protection. It seems that the relationship between the two brothers is really good. When I was absent for a moment, I felt that all the voices had stopped, but there were countless eyes looking straight at us. At the beginning, everyone was attracted by the appearance of Qin and Xiao, but when I looked at them, I stole the first prize. I saw me twisting my nose, staring at my teeth, and grinning my muscles, and this face was looking at Chin and Xiao, forming an absolutely sharp contrast. When I realized that everyone was looking at me, I was so embarrassed that I let go of my hand. As a result, the tendon bounced back and bounced directly into my face. In silence,glucosamine sulfate and chondroitin sulfate, I pulled out a line of tears and a nosebleed. I felt the world spinning, my mind was confused, I leaned on my brother limply and raised my head high. My brother was in a hurry to deal with nosebleeds and tears for me, scolding my carelessness. This sudden situation, coupled with the beautiful color of the table, made everyone stupefied, while I waved my hand to show that it was all right, indicating that everyone would continue to play, not to look at me. "Sit down,pumpkin seed extract, Chin and Xiao," said the dish with a smile. "These two are my distinguished guests. This is Mr. Kou Xiaoran, and that is.." As if I hadn't introduced myself, I immediately sniffed a nosebleed and muttered, "I'm excited." My surname is Jia "Mr. Kou." The two of them saluted in unison and turned their faces to me. The man in red frowned slightly. The boy in green was still standing behind Chin. He raised his almond eyes and glanced at me quickly. They called out together, "Mr. Jia." "Poof." The elder brother did not give face to the little squirt. I stared back. Don't laugh. My surname is Jia. Let him laugh like this, I seem to deliberately tell others that I am a fake childe, like a real woman, TNND irritating! The elder brother shook his head helplessly, took a glass of wine, and drank it with an evil smile. I felt that the voices of Chin and Xiao were a little bit familiar. I pulled my head back, wiped my nosebleed face, gave them a deep smile, and called out frivolously, "Hello, beauty." Both of their bodies were stiff, and Chin's eyes were pressed again and again, akba boswellic acid ,turmeric extract powder, but not as gentle as they had just been. Xiao's eyes were also stained with a look, but it was only a moment, and they immediately recovered as usual. Chin smiled faintly and toasted me. Her docile attitude and the battle of urine were two different people. I got up with a laugh, sat between them with a lewd smile on my face, and winked at my brother for a good show. Because of my sudden squeeze, three people suddenly became meat dumplings, which seemed very crowded. They pulled away from me without any trace. Chin's face began to look bad, and the anger in her eyes gradually burned. I laughed. This is you. I was almost deceived by your submissive appearance just now. Xiao son also because I suddenly joined and seemed a little hurried, do not know what to do, the little hand under the green clothes began to pull the sleeve to play. I stretched out my hand to embrace the slender waists of the two of them and said with a lewd smile, "It's great to feed the young master and serve him. I'll wrap you up tonight. I can't enjoy it myself, so I'll give it to someone else casually. Ha ha.." Let me take a good look. It's still Xiao'er who is loved. As for Chin'er, just do a good deed every day, just take advantage of an old man, or send a beggar woman. It's all up to me to be happy. So, be good. Come on, give me a smile, a standard service smile, oh, only eight teeth are allowed to show. Hey, talking about you, Chin, you can see that Xiao looks good without smiling, and then look at you, smiling is mainly to frighten people, supplemented by appreciation! Why are the corners of your mouth twitching? Do you want to laugh or cry? Don't scare me. Smile is the most basic courtesy in the service industry. There are eight teeth in total, not eight teeth in a row. That's sixteen. Depend on it! Are you going to eat people? I winked and flirted with them. In fact, it was aimed at Chin. He made me throw urine, and I was forced to stop production in the middle of the urine, which made my stomach uncomfortable until now. I couldn't urinate or melt. And Kou Xiaoran, a clever old fox, immediately understood my intention to retaliate, half squinting his good-looking phoenix eyes, raising the corners of his mouth with a strange smile, looking like he was free to watch a good show. Looking at Chin's face changing colors like a merry-go-round, the corners of his mouth twitching, his face beating, his eyes bright, as if he could breathe fire, but to be honest, he really made people feel amazing, like a jumping bonfire, red and hot, as if he would spew out gorgeous flames at any time, burning me to death, Wahaha.. Just as I was proudly shaking my shoulders, Caidie's words came over slowly: "Mr. Jia, Qin'er and Xiao'er are Qing waiters. They don't accompany their bodies. They only buy art." "Huh?" I opened my eyes wide and looked at Chin with a smile of victory at the corners of her mouth. It was hard to calm down in my heart. I stared angrily at Kou Xiaoran, who was watching a good show. My head turned quickly. I'm not going to let you stop! So I took out Ruoxun's signature face, blinking my big eyes innocently, opening my kissing mouth, and suddenly realized, "Oh.." I see. Chin is the kind of person who can't take off his pants when he touches his upper body. Then he pinched him hard on his waist. Sure enough,best green coffee bean extract, Chin snorted and immediately changed her face. "Mr. Jia, you are my mother's guest of honor. Chin and Xiao should take care of you.". I also hope Mr. Jia understands that Chin and Xiao have no contract to sell themselves in the Grass Flower Fragrance Pavilion. Please respect yourself! With that, he twisted his body and broke my arm. prius-biotech.com





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 280
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 17 شهريور 1401 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: